Duplicate payment

If you have experienced one of the below situations, it’s likely that you didn’t cancel your recurring Monthly/Yearly subscription after you upgraded to a longer one.

"I have a Lifetime subscription and just got charged for a Yearly subscription as well."

"I have a Yearly subscription and just got charged for a Monthly subscription as well."

Please note that in case of switching to a Yearly or a Lifetime plan, you still have to cancel your Monthly or Yearly Premium subscriptions to avoid auto-renewal of these recurring subscriptions.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

3 out of 14 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request